Committee

 

  Bill Binkley 

Committee Chair

Committeechair@bsatroop540.com

 

 

  Vacant
Committee Member/Eagle Scout Advisor 
Eaglescoutadviser@bsatroop540.com

 

 

  Michael Walkup
Committee Member/Treasurer
Treasurer@bsatroop540.com

 

 

  Vacant
Committee Member /Secretary
Secretary@bsatroop540.com

 

 

  Dave Jenkins
Committee Member / Advancement Chair
Advancementchair@bsatroop540.com

 

 

  Vacant
Committee Member/Fundraising Chair
Fundraising@bsatroop540.com

 

 

  Vacant
Committee Member/Adult Training Coordinator
Adulttraining@bsatroop540.com

 

 

  vacant
Committee Member/New Scout Chair
NewScoutChair@bsatroop540.com